fr | de | en | it

On sale now Almost sold out No more tickets available No booking available for this event

Search result: Les Docks

16 Evenements (1-16)

30.05.2015 Saturday/ Concert

No booking available for this event 360° fever et les Docks présentent «Épluche ma peluche»

Les Docks (VD)

23.06.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now FUTURE ISLANDS (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-FUTURE ISLANDS (US)

30.06.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

Sold out!

OF MONSTERS AND MEN (IS) + Highasakite (NO)

Les Docks (VD)

01.07.2015 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now ANDREW BIRD (US) + Quiet Island (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ANDREW BIRD (US) + Quiet Island (CH)

20.09.2015 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now MARC ALMOND (UK) + after avec Dj Antz (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-MARC ALMOND (UK) + after avec Dj Antz (CH)

26.09.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now L'Ebullition et Les Docks présentent : La Tribute to Henri Dès

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-L'Ebullition et Les Docks présentent : La Tribute to Henri Dès

09.10.2015 Friday/ Concert

On sale now PUBLIC IMAGE LIMITED (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-PUBLIC IMAGE LIMITED (UK)

10.10.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now YOUSSOUPHA (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-YOUSSOUPHA (FR)

16.10.2015 Friday/ Concert

On sale now LES INNOCENTS (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-LES INNOCENTS (FR)

20.10.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now JOHN MAYALL (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-JOHN MAYALL (UK)

24.10.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now WALK OFF THE EARTH (CAN)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-WALK OFF THE EARTH (CAN)

27.10.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE (UK)

03.11.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now SOLSTAFIR (IS) + MONO (JP) + SPECIAL GUEST

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-SOLSTAFIR (IS) + MONO (JP) + SPECIAL GUEST

14.11.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now ST GERMAIN (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ST GERMAIN (FR)

27.11.2015 Friday/ Concert

On sale now EDITORS (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-EDITORS (UK)

03.12.2015 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now LOU DOILLON (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-LOU DOILLON (FR)