fr | de | en | it

On sale now Almost sold out No more tickets available No booking available for this event

Search result: Les Docks

17 Evenements (1-17)

01.04.2015 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now Les Docks & Soldout Production présentent : NNEKA (NIG) + Licia Chery

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-Les Docks & Soldout Production présentent : NNEKA (NIG) + Licia Chery

12.04.2015 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR (CA) + Carla Bozulich (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR (CA) + Carla Bozulich (US)

18.04.2015 Saturday/ Concert

Sold out!

CHARLIE WINSTON + Tom Baxter (UK)

Les Docks (VD)

21.04.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now BALTHAZAR (BE) + Puts Marie (CH) + Bed Rugs (BE)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-BALTHAZAR (BE) + Puts Marie (CH) + Bed Rugs (BE)

23.04.2015 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now PURITY RING + Born Gold (CA)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-PURITY RING + Born Gold (CA)

24.04.2015 Friday/ Concert

On sale now DELUXE (FR) + Pih Poh (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-DELUXE (FR) + Pih Poh (FR)

25.04.2015 Saturday/ Concert

Event cancelled!

YOUSSOUPHA (FR)

Les Docks (VD)

29.04.2015 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now BRIGITTE (FR) + Juliette Armanet (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-BRIGITTE (FR) + Juliette Armanet (FR)

02.05.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO (Cuba)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO (Cuba)

05.05.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now DOMINIQUE A (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-DOMINIQUE A (FR)

14.05.2015 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now ARCH ENEMY (SE) + Unearth (US) + Drone (DE)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ARCH ENEMY (SE) + Unearth (US) + Drone (DE)

17.05.2015 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now RODRIGUEZ (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-RODRIGUEZ (US)

23.06.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now FUTURE ISLANDS (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-FUTURE ISLANDS (US)

30.06.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now OF MONSTERS AND MEN (IS)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-OF MONSTERS AND MEN (IS)

01.07.2015 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now ANDREW BIRD (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ANDREW BIRD (US)

10.10.2015 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now YOUSSOUPHA (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-YOUSSOUPHA (FR)

20.10.2015 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now JOHN MAYALL (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-JOHN MAYALL (UK)