fr | de | en | it

On sale now Almost sold out No more tickets available No booking available for this event

Search result: Les Docks

23 Evenements (1-20)

30.06.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now STEVE VAI (US) "Passion & Warfare 25th Anniversary Tour"

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-STEVE VAI (US)

23.08.2016 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now WOLFMOTHER (AUS)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-WOLFMOTHER (AUS)

24.08.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now MIIKE SNOW (SE)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-MIIKE SNOW (SE)

30.08.2016 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now THE STRUMBELLAS (CA)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-THE STRUMBELLAS (CA)

01.09.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now ANGEL HAZE (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ANGEL HAZE (US)

09.09.2016 Friday/ Concert

On sale now La Bâtie et Les Docks présentent : PEACHES Live (CAN)+ Scarlett's Fall

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-La Bâtie et Les Docks présentent : PEACHES Live (CAN)+ Scarlett's Fall

10.09.2016 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now ROGER CACTUS EN FANFARE (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ROGER CACTUS EN FANFARE (FR)

21.09.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now INTRONAUT (US) + SHINING (NO) + Special guest : OBSIDIAN KINGDOM (SP)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-INTRONAUT (US) + SHINING (NO) + Special guest : OBSIDIAN KINGDOM (SP)

01.10.2016 Saturday/ DJ

On sale now ROLLER DISCO

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ROLLER DISCO

09.10.2016 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now IMANY (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-IMANY (FR)

13.10.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now THE BASEBALLS (DE) "Hit Me Baby…Tour 2016"

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-THE BASEBALLS (DE)

19.10.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now THE MISSION (UK) "The 30th Anniversary Tour"

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-THE MISSION (UK)

22.10.2016 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now YAEL NAIM (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-YAEL NAIM (FR)

30.10.2016 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now INQUISITION (US) + ROTTING CHRIST (GR)+MYSTIFIER (BR)+SCHAMMASCH (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-INQUISITION (US) + ROTTING CHRIST (GR)+MYSTIFIER (BR)+SCHAMMASCH (CH)

31.10.2016 Monday/ Concert

On sale now THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA (UK)

02.11.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now AUTECHRE + Russel Haswell + Andy Maddocks (UK)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-AUTECHRE + Russel Haswell + Andy Maddocks (UK)

03.11.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now CULT OF LUNA & JULIE CHRISTMAS perform "Mariner" (SE/US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-CULT OF LUNA & JULIE CHRISTMAS perform

04.11.2016 Friday/ Concert

On sale now KORPIKLAANI (FI) + MOONSORROW (FI) Special Guest : SKÁLMÖLD (IS)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-KORPIKLAANI (FI) + MOONSORROW (FI) Special Guest : SKÁLMÖLD (IS)

23.11.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now BILLY TALENT (CAN)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-BILLY TALENT (CAN)

02.12.2016 Friday/ Concert

On sale now FAADA FREDDY (SN)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-FAADA FREDDY (SN)