fr | de | en | it

On sale now Almost sold out No more tickets available No booking available for this event

Search result: Les Docks

19 Evenements (1-19)

21.05.2016 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now INNA MODJA (Mali) + Thaïs Diarra (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-INNA MODJA (Mali) + Thaïs Diarra (CH)

26.05.2016 Thursday/ Concert

Event cancelled!

JP MANOVA (FR)

Les Docks (VD)

26.05.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now BERNARD ALLISON (USA)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-BERNARD ALLISON (USA)

28.05.2016 Saturday/ Concert

No booking available for this event DIONYSOS + Victorine (FR) à L'Octogone, Pully

Les Docks (VD)

06.06.2016 Monday/ Concert

On sale now PUSCIFER + Luchafer (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-PUSCIFER + Luchafer (US)

09.06.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now KRS-ONE (US) + Rootwords (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-KRS-ONE (US)  + Rootwords (CH)

11.06.2016 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now MAIKEL DINZA Sonero de la juventud & Septeto Salsafon (CU)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-MAIKEL DINZA Sonero de la juventud & Septeto Salsafon (CU)

15.06.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now SANTIGOLD (USA) "We Buy Gold Tour 2016"

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-SANTIGOLD (USA)

20.06.2016 Monday/ Concert

On sale now YEASAYER (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-YEASAYER (US)

22.06.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY (US)

30.06.2016 Thursday/ Concert

On sale now STEVE VAI (US)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-STEVE VAI (US)

23.08.2016 Tuesday/ Concert

On sale now WOLFMOTHER (AUS)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-WOLFMOTHER (AUS)

09.09.2016 Friday/ Concert

On sale now La Bâtie et Les Docks présentent : PEACHES Live (CAN)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-La Bâtie et Les Docks présentent : PEACHES Live (CAN)

01.10.2016 Saturday/ DJ

On sale now ROLLER DISCO

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-ROLLER DISCO

09.10.2016 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now IMANY (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-IMANY (FR)

19.10.2016 Wednesday/ Concert

On sale now THE MISSION (UK) "The 30th Anniversary Tour"

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-THE MISSION (UK)

22.10.2016 Saturday/ Concert

On sale now YAEL NAIM (FR)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-YAEL NAIM (FR)

30.10.2016 Sunday/ Concert

On sale now INQUISITION (US) + ROTTING CHRIST (GR)+MYSTIFIER (BR)+SCHAMMASCH (CH)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-INQUISITION (US) + ROTTING CHRIST (GR)+MYSTIFIER (BR)+SCHAMMASCH (CH)

02.12.2016 Friday/ Concert

On sale now FAADA FREDDY (SN)

Les Docks (VD) Add to my cart-FAADA FREDDY (SN)